Bhajans (Album)

2016 | Smooth Fusion Records

"Bhajans" is Anita's fourth solo album release and highlights devotional Bhajans sung in Hindi with music that includes traditional Indian instruments fused with elements from New Age. The music tracks have been recorded in Punjab and Delhi, India, with the vocals recorded in Indianapolis, Indiana, and the entire album mastered at Capitol Records in Los Angeles, California.

The album went straight to #6 on Billboard New Age Chart as a Hot Shot Debut the first week of release as well as #11 on the Billboard World Music Chart.

Songs on album:
1. Ishwar Allah Tere Naam
2. Sab Se Nyara Hai Ek Ram
3. Tere Poojan Ko Bhagwan
4. Uth Jaag Musafir
5. Tumhi Ho Mata Pita Tumhi Ho
6. Choti Choti Gaiyan
7. Ram Navami
8. Jeevan Ek Vriksh Hai Faani